Honorees are: Justin Donaldson, Cooper Imthurn, Chelsea Lewis, Louis Vopata and Erica Stuhlsatz.  Reception to honor them took place at the Ramada Inn in Topeka on November15! Congratulations to the students for receiving and working so hard throughout high school to earn this honor. They are honored as the top 10% of the class of 2017. CONGRATS!!!


Make a free website with Yola